Home Tech The Game Awards 2022: How To Watch, Start Times, And What To Expect

The Game Awards 2022: How To Watch, Start Times, And What To Expect

by NewsEditor
0 comment

The calendar turns to December, which means that in the world of video games, all eyes will be on The Game Awards. It’s an annual year-end extravaganza that combines Game of the Year honors with trailers and reveals the potential of his GOTY Award winners in the future.

game awards When Kaylee herself Tease what will happen at this year’s event via your social media accounts. So far, Live Presentation by Final Fantasy XVI Producer Naoki Yoshida And live performance of “Blood Upon the Snow” from “God of War Ragnarok” Popular musician Hosier.

The Game Awards 2022 start time

The official livestream of The Game Awards 2022 will be on December 8th. 30 minute pre-show At 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET, the main show continues at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET. will announce the winners from 30+ categories Across general gaming and esports, including new awards for Game of the Year, Best Game Direction, and Best Adaptation of Video Game IP to Another Form of Media. The event will also feature an announcement about “40-50 Games”. Epic Games Interview with Keelycalling this year’s event “the biggest show ever.”

  • 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time
  • 7:00 PM Central Daylight Time
  • 8:00 PM ET
  • 2:00 am (GMT)
  • 12:00 PM AET (December 9)

How to watch the Game Awards 2022 stream

Game Awards will be officially streamed live Youtube When convulsions Channels and direct feeds on social media sites such as: Facebook, tick tockWhen twitter Here at GameSpot. vapor will also screen the event, and those who plan to watch it on Steam Sign Up to Get a Free Steam Deck–One of which will be distributed by Valve for every minute of your live stream.

Below is a list of everything that has been teased for the show so far, both by The Game Awards and by the company itself.

The Game Awards 2022 appearance decision

The Game Awards 2022 Confirmed Announcement

The products featured here have been independently selected by the editors. GameSpot may receive a portion of the proceeds from purchases featured on our site.

You may also like

About Us

coming soon

Latest Articles

Copyright ©️ All rights reserved. | Investors Radar